He Toa Takitini

Text your name and address to:
021 285 1060
Email Us

View a map of our inquiry district

Te Matau a Maui Secondary Schools Kapa Haka Regionals 2015


Groups  Time
 Napier Girls' High School  9:00am-9:10am
 2.  William Colenso College  9:15am-9:35am
 3.  Hukarere Girls' College  9:40am-10:00am
 4. Saint John’s College & Sacred Heart College
 5.  Hastings Boys High School  10:30am-10:50am
 6.   Flaxmere College  11:00am-11:20am
 7.  Napier Boys High School  11:30am-11:50am
 8.  Wairoa College / TKKM o Te Wairoa  12:45pm-1:05pm
 9.  Hastings Girls High School  1:15pm-1:35pm
 10.  Karamu High School  1:45pm-2:05pm
 11.  Te Aute College  2:15pm-2:35pm
 12.  TKKMO Ngati Kahungunu ki Heretaunga
Te Kura Tuarua o Ruataniwha
Te Kura Tuarua o Tamatea
 13.  Saint Joseph’s Māori Girls’ College  3:15pm-3:25pm
   Prize Giving  4:00pm-5:00pm
   Karakia Whakamutunga  

Home | About Us | He Toa Takitini | Our Marae/Trusts | Taumata | Executive | Office | News | Newsletters | Events | Register Online
Contact Us | How to Find Us | Disclaimer | Sitemap


Unsolicited electronic messages to all website contributors and ourselves are prohibited.
All pages on this website © 2018 - He Toa Takitini :: Website Design & Development 3webfeet Limted