He Toa Takitini

Text your name and address to:
021 285 1060
Email Us

View a map of our inquiry district


The Executive is a sub-committee of the Taumata. It consists of two Taumata representatives from both Heretaunga and Tamatea in company with the Chairman and Treasurer. The Executive meets on a regular basis to fulfill the duties directed by the Taumata.
Dr David Tipene-Leach
Margaret McGuire
Hinehau WhitiWhiti
Heretaunga Representative
Tanira Te Au
Heretaunga Representative
Elizabeth Graham (Deputy Chair)
Tamatea Representative
John-Barry Smith
Tamatea Representative

Home | About Us | He Toa Takitini | Our Marae/Trusts | Taumata | Executive | Office | News | Newsletters | Events | Register Online
Contact Us | How to Find Us | Disclaimer | Sitemap


Unsolicited electronic messages to all website contributors and ourselves are prohibited.
All pages on this website © 2018 - He Toa Takitini :: Website Design & Development 3webfeet Limted